International Relations Coordination Contacts

Lisbon Headquarters

International Relations Coordinator

 

Graça Coutinho

gcoutinho@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

International Relations Assistant

 

Catarina Mendes

camendes@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

internationalaffairs.clsbe@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 078

Incoming Coordinator


 

incoming.clsbe@ucp.pt

+351 21 72 14 066

Outgoing Coordinator

 

Beatriz Duarte

outgoing.clsbe@ucp.pt

+351 217 206 248

Double Degree Coordinator

 

Danielle Machado

doubledegree.clsbe@ucp.pt

+351 214 269 869

 

Coordinator of Academic and Administrative Services


 

Carlos Encarnação

medicina.fm@ucp.pt

+351 218 724 200

Responsible Assistant for Mobility, Cooperation and International Relations

 

Débora Oliveira

medicina.fm@ucp.pt

+351 218 724 200

International Relations Coordinator

 

Carla Ganito

carla.ganito@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 204

International Relations Secretary

 

Clementina Santos

c.santos@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 204

Incoming Students

 

Telma Teixeira

tteixeira@ucp.pt

 

International Relations Academic Coordinator

 

Fernando Sá

f.sa@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 173

International Relations Coordinator


 

Maria Inês Neves

mneves@ucp.pt 

+351 217 214 173

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Alexandre Palma

alexandre.palma@ucp.pt

International Relations Secretary

 

Ana Paula Graça

anagraca@ucp.pt

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Nuno Sampaio

nsampaio@ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Miguel Paim

miguel.paim@ucp.pt

Erasmus+ Coordinator

 

Orlando Samões

samoes@ucp.pt

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Zaida Charepe

zaidacharepe@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

International Relations Assistant


 

Hélio Tavares

internacional.ics.enf.sede@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

 

Porto Regional Centre

International Relations Coordinator
 

Magda Ferro

mferro@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 286

Email for general information:  

 

international@porto.ucp.pt

 

International Relations Coordinator


 

Joana César Machado 

jcmachado@ucp.pt 

International Programmes Manager

 

Raquel Menezes Correia

rcorreia@ucp.pt 

Incoming & Outgoing Assistant

 

Isabel Tomás

Itomas@ucp.pt

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Cristina Silva

clsilva@porto.ucp.pt

+351 225 580 058

International Relations Assistant

 

Mónica Coutinho

mcoutinho@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 286

Erasmus+ Coordinator

 

João Paulo Ferreira 

jpferreira@porto.ucp.pt

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Patrícia Oliveira-Silva

posilva@ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Joana Xavier

jxavier@ucp.pt  

+351 226 196 286

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Pedro Freitas

pfreitas@ucp.pt

+351 226 196 200

International Relations Assistant

 

Joana Xavier

jxavier@ucp.pt  

+351 226 196 286

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Tânia Costa

tcosta@ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Mónica Coutinho

mcoutinho@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 286

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Luis Teixeira

lteixeira@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 214

International Relations Assistant

 

Joana Xavier

jxavier@ucp.pt  

+351 226 196 286

 

Braga Regional Centre

International Relations Coordinator

 

Maria José Barbosa

mjpb@ucp.pt    

+351 253 206 113 / 100 

Email for general information:

 

 

erasmus.braga@ucp.pt

 

Viseu Regional Centre

International Relations Coordinator

 

Filomena Capucho

fcapucho@gmail.com

+351 232 419 651

Email for general information:

 

info@viseu.ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Maria da Luz

mluz@ucp.pt

+351 232 419 500

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Raquel Silva

rmsilva@ucp.pt

Email for general information:

 

info@viseu.ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Maria da Luz

mluz@ucp.pt

+351 232 419 500