International Relations Coordination Contacts

Lisbon Headquarters

International Relations Coordinator

 

Graça Coutinho

gcoutinho@reitoria.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

International Relations Assistant

 

Sofia Florentino

sofiaflorentino@reitoria.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Bárbara Soares

internationalaffairs.clsbe@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 078

Incoming Coordinator

 

Mariana Stoffel

incoming.clsbe@clsbe.lisboa.ucp.pt

+351 21 72 14 066

Outgoing Coordinator

 

Beatriz Duarte

outgoing.clsbe@clsbe.lisboa.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 078

Double Degree Coordinator

 

Felipe Breviglieri

doubledegree.clsbe@ucp.pt

+351 214 269 869

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Carla Ganito

cganito@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 204

International Relations Secretary

 

Clementina Santos

c.santos@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 204

 

International Relations Academic Coordinator

 

Gonçalo Matias

gmatias@ucp.pt 

+351 217 214 173

International Relations Coordinator

 

Lucie Calléja

lucie.calleja@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 173

International Relations Academic Coordinator

 

Armando Rocha

armandorocha@ucp.pt

+351 217 214 173

 

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Alexandre Palma

alexandre.palma@ucp.pt

International Relations Secretary

 

Ana Paula Graça

anagraca@ucp.pt

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Nuno Sampaio

nsampaio@iep.lisboa.ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Miguel Paim

miguel.paim@iep.lisboa.ucp.pt

Erasmus+ Coordinator

 

Orlando Samões

samoes@iep.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Zaida Charepe

zaidacharepe@ics.lisboa.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

International Relations Assistant

 

Sofia Correia

internacional.ics.enf@lisboa.ucp.pt

+351 217 214 000

 

Porto Regional Centre

International Relations Coordinator
 

Magda Ferro

mferro@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 286

Email for general information:  

 

international@porto.ucp.pt

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Paulo Alves

palves@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 200

Incoming Assistant

 

Maria João Marques

mjmarques@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 294

International Relations Assistant

 

Isabel Tomás

Itomas@ucp.pt

Outgoing Assistant

 

Maria Teresa Sousa

mtsousa@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 269

International Relations Assistant

 

Mara Carvalho

macarvalho@porto.ucp.pt

 

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Cristina Silva

clsilva@porto.ucp.pt

+351 225 580 058

International Relations Assistant

 

Mónica Coutinho

mcoutinho@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 286

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Vânia Lima

vlima@porto.ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Raquel Correia

rcorreia@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 286

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Catarina Botelho

cbotelho@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 200

International Relations Assistant

 

Raquel Correia

rcorreia@porto.ucp.pt  

+351 226 196 286

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Luís Sá

lsa@porto.ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Mónica Coutinho

mcoutinho@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 286

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Luis Teixeira

lteixeira@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 214

International Relations Assistant

 

Raquel Correia

rcorreia@porto.ucp.pt 

+351 226 196 286

 

Braga Regional Centre

International Relations Coordinator

 

Alexandra Esteves

apesteves@braga.ucp.pt

+351 253 206 100

International Relations Assistant

 

Maria José Barbosa

mjpb@braga.ucp.pt    

+351 253 206 113 / 100    

Portuguese Speaking African Countries Coordinator

 

Salvador Mota

smota@braga.ucp.pt

+351 253 206 100

Email for general information:

 

erasmus@braga.ucp.pt

 

 

Viseu Regional Centre

International Relations Coordinator

 

Filomena Capucho

fcapucho@gmail.com

+351 232 419 651

Email for general information:

 

info@viseu.ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Maria da Luz

mluz@viseu.ucp.pt

+351 232 419 500

 

 

International Relations Coordinator

 

Raquel Silva

rmsilva@ucppt.mail.onmicrosoft.com

Email for general information:

 

info@viseu.ucp.pt

International Relations Assistant

 

Maria da Luz

mluz@viseu.ucp.pt

+351 232 419 500