Página Inicial
|  português   |   site map   |   disclaimer   |   

UCP from A-Z | Happening now | Past events
Universidade Católica Portuguesa Página Inicial
About UCP Página Inicial Voltar Adicionar aos Favoritos Imprimir


Universidade Católica Portuguesa (UCP) is an academic and administrative unit that is decentralised into four regional centres.

It is made up of 15 teaching and research faculties, some of which carry out activities in more than one regional centre.

In turn, the regional centres can have one or more local centres or campuses in the same city or in other locations.

Viseu Regional Centre

Braga Regional Centre

Lisbon (headquarters)

Oporto Regional Centre

Research centres are based within the Faculties they are fundamentally devoted to pure and applied research. The centres and their projects are funded from a variety of sources: institutions and societies; the EU; Portuguese government departments and initiatives; companies. They are regularly subject to external assessment exercises, in which their ratings have been very good or excellent.



Logotipo Acessibilidades
|  Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Rights of data subjects   |    The Catholic University of Portugal > Oporto > Braga > Lisbon > Viseu